Call Us

702.878.1185

SCHOOL REVIEWS

Request More Information
Responsive image

School Reviews

Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    AHD was the perfect place for me to start a career. I would choose it again in a heartbeat because this school makes YOU make things happen.
    Karla O.
    Cosmetology
    07/22/2017

    I have enjoyed learning from the teachers and students that have helped me. I am now excited for the new adventures I will have. Thank you for your patience.
    Cinthia R.
    Cosmetology
    07/21/2017

    I love the AHD staff. They are all like family and make school so much fun. There are so many amazing teachers that have helped me so much. I loved coming to school everyday. I would definitely recommend AHD to everybody.
    Taylor B.
    Cosmetology
    07/21/2017

    My overall experience was good however I feel there could be a few changes.
    Halli S.
    Cosmetology
    07/20/2017

    I like how all the instructors brought something new when it comes to technique.
    Angelina W.
    Cosmetology
    00/00/0000

    Great state board prep, great skin and nails.Fun and organized hair floor.
    Verronika D.
    Cosmetology
    07/20/2017

    Best school in Las Vegas, always room for improvement. Excellent instructors, always there for you when you need them.
    Adriana R.
    Cosmetology
    07/19/2017

    This is an amazing school with some of the most amazing teachers. I will miss these beautiful people when I leave.
    Gabrielle H.
    Nail Technology
    07/15/2017

    I have met some amazing new friends and gained a lot of knowledge regarding the nail program. I feel comfortable to start working with nails immediately after receiving my license.
    Nikita M.
    Nail Technology
    07/14/2017
Load More

 

Classes start soon. What are you waiting for?
Start Dates Apply Now!