Call Us

702.878.1185

SCHOOL REVIEWS

Request More Information

School Reviews

Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    Grateful to Ms Amy, MS Deb, Ms Darcy & Ms Lori for all their encouragement and support.
    Kassandra A.
    Aesthetics
    11/11/2018

    If you want something you have never had, you will have to do something you have never done.
    Maria Victoria P.
    Nail Technology
    10/30/2018

    Ms Steph rocks!!!!
    Raquel C.
    Nail Technology
    10/26/2018

    This school is very good.
    Jessica J.
    Nail Technology
    10/18/2018

    I got a lot of hands on that prepared me for when I graduate from here with how many clients we get at the school.
    Taryn R.
    Aesthetics
    10/19/2018

    Honestly I enjoyed the people I have met at AHD ad the friends I have made out of my instructors. Thank you all for everything.
    Chantelle S.
    Nail Technology
    10/19/2018

    Thank you for everything you did to help me make it and encourage me to graduate from school and follow my dreams and goals.
    Laiza H.
    Cosmetology
    07/26/2018

    Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice, and most of all love what you are doing or learning to do.
    Nicole D.
    Aesthetics
    09/29/2018

    Besides some difficult obstacles, it was a great school with a great experience received. Amazing teachers and an excellent base of clients. Now I am ready for anything.
    Alyssa-Marie K.
    Cosmetology
    08/18/2018
Load More

 

Classes start soon. What are you waiting for?
Start Dates Apply Now!