Call Us

702.878.1185

SCHOOL REVIEWS

Request More Information
Responsive image

School Reviews

Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    Thank you for accepting me and allowing me to be a part of your program.
    Jasmyn P.
    Aesthetics
    02/14/2018

    My experience at this school went well. I came in with a goal and I completed it.
    Tarin A.
    Cosmetology
    01/27/2018

    Your school is excellent and I was so happy to be here. I learned good techniques and I recommend to everyone to come to this school. Thanks for everything.
    Masoud R.
    Cosmetology
    01/31/2018

    I enjoyed my time at AHD. It is overall a great school. I learned a lot from all the instructors and met a lot of extraordinary people along the way. I believe the program is not an easy one to achieve and complete, but everyone at AHD helps to make it an easy and smooth ride.
    Alicia I.
    Cosmetology
    01/23/2018

    I had an amazing time, met some great people, and learned so much! Not just in the nail world, but also about myself thanks to some phenomenal teachers who go above and beyond what is required of them. Love them all!
    Amber F.
    Nail Technology
    01/17/2018

    I learned a lot of things from Academy of Hair Design. All of my teachers are helpful, they are always there to help. Thank You!
    Asnakech A.
    Hair Design
    01/16/2018

    I got the fundamentals of nails plus extra advice on the business end. We had almost all the supplies that we needed. I feel prepared to leave school and start my career.
    Malia W.
    Nail Technology
    01/03/2018

    Overall I had an amazing time.
    Maria R.
    Nail Technology
    01/03/2018

    Thank you to all of the teachers who did their part to help ensure my success.
    Tiara D.
    Nail Technology
    01/02/2018
Load More

 

Classes start soon. What are you waiting for?
Start Dates Apply Now!