Call Us

702.878.1185

SCHOOL REVIEWS

Request More Information
Responsive image

School Reviews

Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    Wonderful teachers! You can tell they all love their job. This school really prepares you for state board and working.
    Deena R.
    Cosmetology
    09/08/2017

    I have enjoyed AHD a lot. I learned a lot. I love the variety of clientele, instruction, and that we get a lot more training in skin and nails than I did at PMTS. All in all it was a great experience and a pleasure to be here.
    Sonja W.
    Cosmetology
    09/15/2017

    I loved to spend my precious time at the Academy of Hair Design. The learning is intense and great!
    Elizabeth V.
    Aesthetics
    09/08/2017

    Overall, my experience at AHD was one to remember. I am sad to leave the instructors I think of as family now, and always made sure I was on the path to achieving greatness. I will never forget the memories I shared here. AHD helped me change my life and turn it around.
    Shae C.
    Cosmetology
    09/01/2017

    Being at AHD for 8 months was a very exciting experience. Experienced a lot throughout my time.
    Sequia G.
    Nail Technology
    09/02/2017

    My time here was good, AHD was an amazing experience.
    Angelina A.
    Cosmetology
    09/01/2017

    I had an excellent experience at Academy of Hair Design. The instructors are wonderful and I have learned so much.
    Callie S.
    Cosmetology
    08/18/2017

    5 stars not only because they over prepare you for your tests but also because the staff/teachers will go the extra mile for you.
    Colt T.
    Cosmetology
    08/15/2017

    I love what the Academy of Hair Design done to me. The practice and repetition is great on a massive client base. Every day was a special occasion and worth every hour of my life there.
    James N.
    Cosmetology
    08/10/2017
Load More

 

Classes start soon. What are you waiting for?
Start Dates Apply Now!