Call Us

702.878.1185

SCHOOL REVIEWS

Request More Information

School Reviews

Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    Enjoyed my time at AHD. It is great we have clients that come in to get services.Was overwhelming at times but MS Steph was encouraging. All the teachers are great!
    Emily V.
    Nail Technology
    08/07/2018

    Good school. Ms Daph is the best.
    Alyssa B.
    Nail Technology
    08/04/2018

    I very much enjoyed all the elective classes!
    Allyn H.
    Aesthetics
    08/02/2018

    Ms Cece and MS Amy really helped me through the tough times. I am grateful for the things I learned and I feel like I learned a lot. I definitely feel as if this school helped me work on myself a lot.
    Tori W.
    Aesthetics
    08/03/2018

    I have to say Ms Stephanie works extremely hard and was the best at helping me as a nail student.
    Christal L.
    Nail Technology
    08/03/2018

    Overall my experience was difficult and rough, but nothing comes easy! I had a great time and I am so happy I met everyone that I did.
    Madison M.
    Cosmetology
    07/27/2018

    I overall love this school. I got so much out of the learning and made new friends. All of the teachers are great.
    Keshia S.
    Nail Technology
    00/00/0000

    Good school with some good teachers.
    Maleaha C.
    Cosmetology
    07/24/2018

    Ms Daphne is amazing for nails, she helps us understand material.
    Tyler A.
    Nail Technology
    07/21/2018
Load More

 

Classes start soon. What are you waiting for?
Start Dates Apply Now!