Call Us

702.878.1185

SCHOOL REVIEWS

Request More Information
Responsive image

School Reviews

Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    There were no surprises! Everything that was promised to me was delivered. I had no drama and no problems. The instructors each had their own strengths to teach us. I loved my school.
    Karen O.
    Cosmetology
    05/23/2017

    I had a great training. It was fun and informational. I will not regret choosing this school to get my training.
    Alisha J.
    Cosmetology
    05/25/2017

    I had a really great experience preparing for my future and I have been able to gain life long friends in the process.
    Alecia C.
    Aesthetics
    05/26/2017

    Great school to get your education. Best school to help you get where you are for state board.
    Lisa P.
    Cosmetology
    05/20/2017

    I love the school because you get a very diverse of clients and you get a lot of experience in all the fields, not just hair.
    Joshua K.
    Cosmetology
    05/20/2017

    I think the school overall is good. All the teachers are wonderful and try to help, but there are a lot of students.
    Jessica H.
    Cosmetology
    05/19/2017

    I learned a lot here. I feel like if you did not learn anything it is because you did not try. I feel like I was well prepared for state board. The teachers were always so helpful too. I got to work with so many different types of hair too, and what I was awful at, I am great at now thanks to the teachers pushing me. I also met my future husband here.
    Brittany G.
    Cosmetology
    05/19/2017

    I had a good learning experience here and happy I chose this school.
    Jessica A.
    Aesthetics
    05/11/2017

    I am very grateful for my experience here at the Academy and believe that everything I learned will benefit me when I get out into the real world.
    Shomari S.
    Cosmetology
    05/17/2017
Load More

 

Classes start soon. What are you waiting for?
Start Dates Apply Now!