Call Us

702.878.1185

SCHOOL REVIEWS

School Reviews

Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    I learned a lot, ready to apply it!
    Francisco C.
    Cosmetology
    03/21/2017

    I absolutely adored this school and everyone in it!
    Savannah R.
    Cosmetology
    03/17/2017

    Coming to school has helped me build the confidence I need to prepare me for my career. Thanks much.
    Maria C.
    Nail Technology
    03/14/2017

    I had a great experience here at Academy of Hair Design. I learned so much attending here. Thank you for preparing me to be successful in my new career.
    Alexis P.
    Cosmetology
    03/11/2017

    My teachers and classmates made everything just perfect. There were challenges and days when I felt I could not get through it, but the support system you build here completely changes all of your doubt.
    Amanda L.
    Cosmetology
    03/08/2017

    I have had a wonderful experience at the Academy of Hair Design.
    Tiffany G.
    Aesthetics
    02/24/2017

    I am so thankful for the experience to have been at such a wonderful school. Other schools pale in comparison to the Academy. I was never left behind. The teachers and staff are so motivational and goal oriented that it inspired me to go further. Academy of Hair Design is absolutely hands down the best educational experience I have ever had. I hope one day to become part of the amazing staff.
    Courtney W.
    Cosmetology
    02/25/2017

    I am so glad I chose to enroll here at the Academy. I have a future ahead of me with limitless possibilities. I am especially thankful for Ms Darcy, my wonderful advisor.
    Ashley T.
    Cosmetology
    02/18/2017

    Ms Amy was a wonderful teacher, without her I would not be as knowledgeable about skin as I am today.
    Millicia G.
    Aesthetics
    02/09/2017
Load More

 

Classes start soon. What are you waiting for?
Start Dates Start Now!