School Reviews


Read actual graduate reviews below or click a button to read what others are saying about us!

 

 


    Throughout my journey here at the Academy of Hair Design, was full of new experiences, I was taught many different techniques for different services. I was able to find a technique that worked best for me. I will forever be thankful for everything I was taught. I'm very excited to continue my journey out in the real world.
    Ivette M
    Hair Design
    04/22/2021

    Try again and again until you get it right.
    Brooke Spanial
    Hair Design
    04/15/2021

    Honestly my school experience was great, I learned, I taught, and I never gave up.
    Angie F
    Cosmetology
    04/14/2021

    Enjoyed my instructors and my peers.
    Shailyn Espiritu
    Nail Technology
    03/31/2021

    I developed some amazing relationships with teachers and students. On a personal level, everyone is great.
    Haley Z.
    Esthetics
    03/04/2021

    I give the Academy of Hair Design 4 stars out of 5. Good school.
    Stephanie W.
    Esthetics
    03/04/2021

    I personally would rather give these stars to Ms.Daphne and Ms.Darcy. I understand in their position they can only do so much, but they always do the best for the student's interest.
    Jeannie D.
    Nail Technology
    02/26/2021

    Ms. Daphne's an amazing instructor for the school. She makes the students love what they do. I loved my time in nails and I'm thankful for her time on the hair floor and in nails class. Ms. Daphne is a great look for the school.
    Andre C.
    Cosmetology
    02/26/2021

    Deciding to come to school during the pandemic was one of the best decisions I've made in my life. I really enjoyed my time here, I learned a lot and even made a few friends. After I graduate I hope to become a successful nail technician. Thank you to everyone that helped me along the way!!
    Denise R.
    Nail Technology
    02/06/2021



GRADUATES TO DATE

What are YOU waiting for?

Start Dates See Grads Apply Now